

COVID 19 PROTOCOLS:

At Approved Cold Storage Ilnc. the safety of our employees, customers, families and visitors remain our overriding priority. As the coronavirus disease 2019(COVID–19)outbreak continues to evolve and spreads globally, our Management team are monitoring the situation closely and will periodically update company guidance based on current recommendations from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the World Health Organization. Only business critical visitors are permitted at the facility at this time. To prevent the spread of COVID–19and reduce the potential risk of exposure to our employees and visitors, we are conducting a simple screening questionnaire. Your participation is important to help us take precautionary measures to protect you and everyone in this building.

Please complete the questions below and email it to **terryb@acstorageinc.com**, prior to your scheduled visit. We appreciate your time and cooperation.

Visitor's Name:	
Self-Declaration By Visitor	
1. Have you returned from any of the high-risk countries* within the last 14 days?	Yes No
2. Have you had close contact with/or cared for someone diagnosed with COVID-19 within the last 14 days?	Yes No
3. Have you been in close contact with anyone who has travelled within the last 14 days to one of the high-risk countries*?	Yes No
4. Have you experienced any cold or flu like sysmptoms in the last 14 days? (Symptoms include: fever, cough, core throat, respiratory illness, difficulty breathing etc.)	Yes No
If the answer is "yes" to any of the questions above, access to the facility will be denied.	Yes No
Signature: Date:	

NOTE: If you plan to be onsite for consecutive days, please immediately advise your ACS host if any of your response changes. The information collected on this form will be used to determine your access right into the facility.

*High Risk Countries concerning the COVID-19 pandemic listed on the World Health Organization Website:

USA, Austrialia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, China, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Europe (Schengen Area), Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechthenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City, United Kingdom, England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland.